FULL ALBUM: Sauti Sol – Afrikan Sauce


Sauti Sol Afrikan Sauce Album Download

Sauti Sol Afrikan Sauce Album Download – Kenyan Afro-Pop band Sauti Sol of Bien-Aimé Baraza, Willis Chimano and Savara Mudigi released their studio album tagged “Afrikan Sauce”

The album sits at 13-tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Vanessa Mdee, Yemi Alade, and other talented artistes.

Album Tracklist

1. Melanin (feat. Patoranking) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Girl Next Door (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Afrikan Star (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rewind (feat. Khaligraph Jones) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Short ‘n’ Sweet (feat. Nyashinski) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tujiangalie (feat. Nyashinski) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Special Somebody (feat. Jah Prayzah) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love Again (feat. C4 pedro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mbozi Za Malwa (feat. Bebe Cool) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tulale Fofofo (feat. Mi Casa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kamasutra (feat. Vanessa Mdee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Love on the Dance Floor (feat. Toofan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Africa (feat. Yemi Alade) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here